Events

Frozen Dreams

Frozen Dreams is a continuation of Flavio Rosa’s work, last exhibited at Kulcha, involving multlayered  works, which are a direct result of his photographic experiments  Flavio’s past as a filmmaker and antique bookseller describe his love of the creative world. Flavio has had three solo exhibitions, the last one at Kulcha, Fremantle and has been part of many group exhibitions since 2005. His photographic works reveal his study of the people that he has met along his journey, His works have a rhythm, a style, a statement “I love dance, I work with music all the time, to be able to transform images with this in mind, I travel to other worlds and I hope that my audience can come with me”.

View Flavio’s exhibition Frozen Dreams at Fremantle City Library from 17 March to 15 April 2102 as part of the Foto Freo Open Exhbition programme. There will also be an official launch evening on 22 March from 6pm to 8pm.

photographer Flavio Rosa

